Meet The Board

Members of the Board of Directors of the Chicago Mountaineering Club are listed below. You can contact each of them by clicking on their linked email button.

2023 Board Members

President:Marcus Daubaras
Click to email
Vice President & Membership: Jeff BrathClick to email
Secretary:Jim Considine
Click to email
Treasurer:Nadia DimitrovaClick to email
Sergeant at Arms:Dave KenealyClick to email
Outings Chair:Eli BarrowsClick to email
Programs Chair:Nico OrduzClick to email
Publications Chair:Jake Adili
Click to email
Grounds Chair:Roger Kubly
Click to email
Safety Chair:Chris GregoryClick to email
Conservation Chair:OpenClick to email
Expedition Chair:Jacek WitkosClick to email
Librarian:Jordan BrauerClick to email
Technology Chair:Stephen KamykowskiClick to email
Director:Gregg KaneClick to email
Director:Matt HaraburdaClick to email
Director:Kevin Field
Click to email

© Chicago Mountaineering Club 2024. Powered by PeopleVine. Terms of use | Privacy & cookies